世界的交易清算所

DEMO账户

在进入真实市场之前,先锻炼您的技能并测试您的策略。 .

演示

  • 最低存款额: 0
  • 基础货币:美元
  • 点差: 最低1.5 点
  • 最大杠杆率: 1:100
  • 最小手数: 0.01
  • 佣金: 0
  •  

开始使用演示账户

您是否对股票指数、商品、债券的外汇和差价合约交易感到兴奋,但还没有准备好用真钱进行交易? 我们为您提供一个模拟帐户,几乎与我们的实时帐户一样工作,除了虚拟资金。

注意:请注意,如果在 7 天内没有登录您的 Demo 帐户,该帐户将过期。

  1. 客户端的 Demo 帐户在一天内累积超过 50,000条消息,通过发送大量请求来停止服务器过载时,会收到电子邮件警告。 如果连续第二天超过 50,000 个限制,则演示帐户将被删除,并且客户端的 IP 仅在相应的 Demo MT5 服务器上被阻止。
  2. 发现滥用演示服务器的”合理使用”策略的演示帐户将被存档。 客户将在存档前 3 天通过电子邮件收到通知,以便保存他们希望保留的任何帐户历史记录以记录。

*必须使用主密码从终端执行有效登录。 使用投资者密码的登录不被视为有效。

Bitnami

World’s Trading Exchange

Demo

Polish your skills and test your strategies risk-free before entering the real market .

Demo

  • Minimum deposit: 0
  • Base currency: USD
  • Spreads from: 1.5 pips
  • Max leverage: 1:100
  • Min. lots: 0.01
  • Commission: 0
  •  

Start with Demo

Are you excited about trading forex and CFDs on stock indices, commodities, bonds, but not quite ready to trade with real money? We’ve got you covered with a demo account that works almost like our live accounts, except with virtual funding.*

Note: Please be informed that if there are no login attempts made into your Demo account within 7 days it will expire.

  1. A Client’s Demo account receives an email warning when they accumulate more than 50,000 messages in a single day to stop overloading the server by sending massive requests. In case they exceed the 50,000 limit for a second day in a row, the demo account is deleted, and the IP of the client is blocked only on the respective Demo MT5 Server.
  2. The Demo accounts found to abuse the Fair Use policy of the Demo server are archived. Clients will be notified via email 3 days before archiving takes place in order to save any account history they wish to keep for their records.

*Valid logins must be performed from Terminals using Master password. Logins using Investor passwords are not considered valid.

Bitnami